Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Just bought a car today, with absolutely no problem whatsoever. Excellent experience, i would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family. Jon Golding was my salesman, helped me through the entire process, explaining everything to me as it happened. Give that man a raise ????

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Had a great experience with the sales staff. I ended up purchasing another car but thier prices seemed reasonable.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2018
 

Bought a 2018 Nissan Leaf. Traded my Mustang and got good money for it. My sales person was Lou Supan. He was really attentive to my needs and worked hard to get me the best possible deal. He provided all the pre and post sales support required and made sure that everything was done quickly and smoothly. Overall service was excellent. Manager Dave also helped me to get the best possible deal with best price. A very pleasant experience and I will surely go back again to Lou and Dave and Sunnyvale Nissan.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2018
 

I am really satisfied with the customer focus of Keith Bettencourt, the general manager, and he helped me in every possible ways that he can, to solve the concerns that I raised. He could have delegated to solve the issues, but he personally spent time in helping out.Overall, my experience had some glitches but the way Keith handled them, really changed my experience to a happy one.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2018
 

Recently purchased a new 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport from this dealership and had a great experience there. They had the best price for this car (by far) out of all the other places I looked at online, and I felt more comfortable buying directly from a Nissan dealership than a third party. I worked with Lou Supan who was very accommodating and nice to deal with, didn't feel any pressure from him, and he was extremely patient with all the questions I had. He was very transparent with the pricing of the car, and it was nice not having to deal with the typical haggling process associated with car dealerships. I would definitely recommend others to Lou if they were looking to buy a Nissan. Thanks!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2018
 

This was my best car buying experience ever.  I love my new Nissan Rogue 2018 SV.  Dave and Sean were the best at listening to what I needed and wanted and gave me a good deal!  It was a easy time and no hassles.  Thank you Sunnyvale Nissan!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2018
 

I highly recommend sales Supan Lou and a manager David Rubensrein, they really helped us to buying a car. We are really satisfied with the purchase and trade in. The whole process is smooth and have a good deal. Thank you Supan and David!!! You guys are awesome.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

Cant go wrong with service Moises Orozco got my vehicle service her, he took really good care of me and my vehicle. I took my Bmw out for service today for an oil change, he went above and checked my brakes, lines hoses, made sure all my fluids were checked even got wash. Highly recommend this spot for getting your vehicle serviced, the sales staff and service department are amazing.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2018
 

Brought my van in to have my DVD player fixed.  Travis was a great help and got it fixed so fast I was barely home before I had to go back.  There had been a hiccup with the service the week before, and Travis made it right, and quickly.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review