Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

I had good experience..there is a recall on my Nissan Rogue which I don't know about that. Still they informed me about the recall from Nissan and provided service. I appreciate it.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2017
 

Joseph was very helpful and engaging in his customer servive. I appreciate his attention to detail

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

Love their services. People are all so Friendly, Raymond in Service, Nikki in Reception, awesome!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Tony was a great help in getting me signed up with my Nissan Altima

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

My experience with Nissan Sunnyvale was fantastic. Honest, decent business, how's that for a change! Overall I made tree trips to the dealership within a week because I was indecisive. Expected pressure but there was surprisingly none, and also they offered me the best price for my trade in. Even though I still left even after their best offer, I returned the next week and they stood by their words. Very professional and plain humane. During past several years, I did purchase quiet a few cars from other dealerships and I can't remember the whole process being so decent without the sales folks twisting you an arm and a leg. Finally I ended up with my dream car - 2017 Nissan Rogue Star Wars edition. Nick, Kurt and Peter THANK YOU! You're good persons. I wish you many more happy customers. May the force be with you 🙂 Your least consistent yet happy customer, Yana

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Gilbert Villarreal and Luis Vasquez really helped me out getting a pre-owned car. They were really understanding with everything..I got all my questions answered. Very helpful people!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2017
 

This a review for the Service department. I have not dealt with the Sales department so please don't extend this good review to them. I have been here twice so far, and have been impressed both times. The staff is friendly, fast, and honest. The business is very clean, and that includes the bathroom! Amenities for customers waiting is second-to-none. The only thing they could add for me to give them 5 stars is pick-up service from work. I will definitely go here again. In fact, I drive my car 25 miles for service here because Nissan dealerships in the East-Bay have horrible ratings.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2017
 

My experience with Nissan Sunnyvale was fantastic. Honest, decent business, how's that for a change! Overall I made tree trips to the dealership within a week because I was indecisive. Expected pressure but there was surprisingly none, and also they offered me the best price for my trade in. Even though I still left even after their best offer, I returned the next week and they stood by their words. Very professional and plain humane. During past several years, I did purchase quiet a few cars from other dealerships and I can't remember the whole process being so decent without the sales folks twisting you an arm and a leg. Finally I ended up with my dream car - 2017 Nissan Rogue Star Wars edition. Nick, Kurt and Peter THANK YOU! You're good persons. I wish you many more happy customers. May the force be with you 🙂 Your least consistent yet happy customer, Yana

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Yesterday, I had my first experience with this dealership. I did not know what to expect, but I'm glad to say they exceeded all expectations. My TPMS light was on, and I had been filling my tire with air for the past few days to 'get by' but the issue was gradually worsening. After looking at tire repair shops in the immediate area, I was not able to find anyone whom I felt was trustworthy of repairing the tire, so off the to the dealer I went. I was able to take my vehicle in the same morning that I experienced the issue, and drop it off for service. All in all, they found and repaired a nail in the tire, performed an oil change, rotated my tires, and performed a complimentary car was. Throughout the entire process, I was receiving text message updates from my advisor. This really was a game changer for me. I no longer had to call and wait on hold, rather he texted me, and responded to any inquiries I had, promptly, via text. This right here is amazing. All in all, the morning started off bad with a flat tire but ended great with this dealerships stellar service. I will not hesitate to visit them again for maintenance/repair purposes, highly recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

It was a pleasure working with Suresh. He helped me in every step of buying my Sentra. I would definitely recommend him to my friends or family who are looking to buy a new car.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review