Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Very very customer friendly dealer. They understand the customer needs and take care their customer accordingly. I strongly recommend this dealer for any car purchase. I had a nice experience and also no other dealer can beat their price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2019
 

I bought my 2007 Altima at Nissan Sunnyvale, and have gotten it serviced there ever since. The Service Advisors are always polite and helpful. I just took my car there for an oil change, and the Service Advisor, Moises Orozco, replaced the battery in my key fob free of charge. A few years ago, one of my tires had a slow leak and the tire was patched free of charge. They always do a multi-point inspection when I've taken the car in for scheduled maintenance. If something isn't an emergency but will require attention later, they always explain it and will let me know it doesn't need to be handled right away. This  gives me confidence that they are not trying to take advantage by convincing me to pay for a repair that isn't critical at that moment. They have a free coffee machine and snacks in the customer lounge if you  need to wait for your car to be serviced. I highly recommend the Service Department at Nissan Sunnyvale to anyone who owns a Nissan.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2019
 

When I visited Nissan Sunnyvale Robert Ahanessians took care of me the information that I wanted that day and he offered me a driving test with a Roge 2019 and I was impressed finishing the driving test and returning to Nissan Sunnyvale me Robert introduced me to SeyedVahid Hashemi and the  I continued giving a good attention and I present to the General Manager Keith Bettencourt also with a lot of kindness and I was super satisfied with the help and tention in Nissan Sunnyvale that I ended up staying with a Nissan Rogue 2019 with all the technology and equipped that is what I was looking for  and here at Nissan Sunnyvale I am in contre and I am very happy and I qualify with 5 stars at Nissan Sunnyvale

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

The service personal are very professional and straight forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Excellent service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

Just purchased a new 2019 Leaf SV Plus with a Technology package. The whole team at Nissan Sunnyvale worked to give us a price that fit our budget. I felt cooperation and transparency as opposed to pressure and deception. I very much appreciated their open and friendly approach. The car is great. I recommend seeking out this dealership when you are shopping for a car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

I liked the experience mostly but I also did sit there for about 4 hours to get my car despite all the details being confirmed a day or two earlier. Unfortunately the car was not washed nor was it fully charged at the time I came in to complete my lease. That said it was a good experience overall

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review